Disciplinary and Moral Education

Disciplinary & Moral Education Committee

Team Composition (2016-17)

Chairperson: Mrs. Lau Au Yeung Kwei Fong
Vice-chairperson: Mr. Wong Lun Shan


Mr. Tsang Hon Kwong

Mrs. Shek Yung Lai Fan Selina

Mr. Chui Chok Yin

Mr. Lau Chi Ming

Form 1 Disciplinary Coordinator: Mr. Chui Chok Yin
Form 2 Disciplinary Coordinator: Mr. Wong Lun Shan
Form 3 Disciplinary Coordinator: Mr. Lau Chi Ming
Form 4 Disciplinary Coordinator: Mr. Tsang Hon Kwong
Form 5 Disciplinary Coordinator: Mrs. Lau Au Yeung Kwei Fong
Form 6 Disciplinary Coordinator: Mrs. Shek Yung Lai Fan Selina

Missions & Objectives:

  • To build up and maintain a favorable school environment for learning and teaching.
  • To instill moral and civic values in students, and to groom them to become youth with self-discipline, a sense of responsibility and integrity.

Moral and Value Education Activities:



































Prefect Team